👩‍🔧I am under repair👩‍🔧

Kiran Bala
Aug 10, 2022

--

✍️The space of mine is under repair in the form of a fresh Versification✍️

Time to overhaul my personality is now.
Time to shift my focus is now.
Time to repair my stuff is now.

Shine like a blazing Sun.
Rhyme a few lines for adorable mum.
Chime setting is on for tinkling fun.

Image taken from shutterstock.com

Clustered flowers are creating the aura of overpowering fragrance.
Caffe Mocha gives me endless effervescence.
Cute cushions, “I can sleep with my eyes closed for my inner essence”.

Dire straits are pulling me down.
Plummeting like a King’s crown.
Struggling for a Pyrrhic victory renown.

Quality is my thirst.
Quantity is always a curse.
Life’s geometry begins with a scale but surprisingly LIFE never takes a straight road and reaches an inverse.

So what?

Life goes on…

--

--